Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shing-Tung Yau
丘成桐

Director, Professor

Email: yau@math.harvard.edu
Research Field: Mathematics and Mathematical Physics

Shiu-Yuen Cheng
郑绍远

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 210
Telephone: 62797708
Email:sycheng@tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometrical Analysis

Yitwah Cheung
张翼华

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 220
Telephone: 62795655
Email:yitwah@math.tsinghua.edu.cn

Bangming Deng
邓邦明

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 320
Telephone: 62795386
Email: bmdeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebra

Thomas Farrell

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 205
Telephone: 62796498
E-mail: farrell@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Topology and Differential Geometry
Website: http://www.math.binghamton.edu/farrell/

Lei Fu
扶磊

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 306
Telephone:62797749
Email: lfu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry

Akito Futaki
二木昭人

Professor

Office: Jin Chun Yuan West Bldg. 244
Telephone: 62773608
Email: akito@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Differential Geometry
Website: http://www.ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp/~afutaki/welcome-etodai

Eduard J.N.Looijenga

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 313
Telephone:62795673
Email: Eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://www.staff.science.uu.nl/~looij101/

Si Li
李思

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 305
Telephone:62797556
Email: sli@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Mathematical physics
Website: http://msc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sil/

Yong Lin
林勇

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 209
Telephone: 62794516
Email: yonglin@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Page 1/5    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     49 items in total