Faculty
Name Position Contacts

Shiu-Yuen Cheng
郑绍远

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 210
Telephone: 62797708
Email:sycheng@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Geometrical Analysis
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sycheng

Bangming Deng
邓邦明

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 320
Telephone: 62795386
Email: bmdeng@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebra
Website:http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~bdeng

Thomas Farrell

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 205
Telephone: 62796498
E-mail: farrell@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Topology and Differential Geometry
Website: http://www.math.binghamton.edu/farrell/

Lei Fu
扶磊

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 306
Telephone:62797749
Email: lfu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~lfu/

Xiaoxia Huang
黄晓霞

Associate Director

Office:Jing Zhai 216
Telephone: 62799339
Email: xiaoxia@tsinghua.edu.cn
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~xxhuang/

Eduard J.N.Looijenga

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 313
Telephone:62795673
Email: Eduard@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Algebraic Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~elooijenga

Si Li
李思

Professor

Office:Jing Zhai 305
Telephone:62797556
Email: sli@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Mathematical physics
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~sil/

Yat-Sun Poon
潘日新

Professor

Office: Jing Zhai 214
Telephone: 62797122
Email: ypoon@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Differential Geometry
Website: http://ymsc.tsinghua.edu.cn/~ypoon

Ning Su
苏宁

Associate Director, Professor
*Jointly-appointed member of MSC and Math Dept.

Office: Jing Zhai 209
Telephone: 62794516
Email: nsu@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: PDE and Applied Mathematics
Website: http://faculty.math.tsinghua.edu.cn/~nsu/

Ying Yang
杨瑛

Director Assistant, Professor

Office: Math Dept. 310
Telephone: 62796887
Email: yyang@math.tsinghua.edu.cn
Research Field: Statistics
Website: http://faculty.math.tsinghua.edu.cn/~yyang/
Page 1/4    First page    Previous     Next    Last page     36 items in total